Does hard work give benefits?

4 Mar

This is not always true, in my case.

I’m working hard, however I’ve been having rebound headache since three weeks and it has

scared me lot. Honestly and frankly I was feeling pain, look like my head will blow up.

What a programmer can do other then google his bug.

This is when bug missed up everything. The bug now wasn’t in my code by instead in my body.

Seem funny a bit, I guess.

I did the same, googled my bug, as anyhow I am bloody hell programmer. Yes exactly, I mean bloody hell.

it give lot of pain to be a programmer, as it was proved yesterday.

After googling and visiting few sites I come to the conclusion that several things like

digestion specially eating spicy and sour foods/fruits, over usage of pain killers, stress and tension, more usage of computer, Watching Tv all the day  etc cause rebound headache.

The point that made me wonder was “over usage of computer”.

I feel this is why I got rebound headache quite often.

Since last few weeks I’m not only having tough time in office, but also trying to learn

java, forcing me to spend more time on system.

I forgot one thing, that shouldn’t be.

You know what, huh?

It may not be really interesting for you, by the way. However I am also writing articles

time by time on different topics and posting on my blog.

Isn’t it of your interest?

It really shouldn’t be if you are not working in Zend Framework and haven’t visited my blog.

What I’ve planned to overcome this problem?

I don’t know, however someone may suggest that I should meet my physician. I think I’ll do the same.

4 Responses to “Does hard work give benefits?”

  1. Ahsan Shahzad April 13, 2009 at 1:02 pm #

    I am floating in the same boat …
    I don’t know How people spend 18/24 hours before computer and feels fresh?

    I am still behind the cave😦 …

  2. dhayal June 1, 2009 at 1:17 pm #

    Do some meditation Mr Faheem Abbas that will relax your mind… and practice some YOGA(it will be keep u fit, relieve from mental stress, improve your memory, concentration and more)

  3. Faheem Abbas June 1, 2009 at 1:27 pm #

    Thanks dhayal for your valuable suggestions.
    Actually things are so tight that some time it goes beyond my control. I always try to take my nerves in control, but didn’t succeed some time.
    We are fighting against terrorism in our country and my parent and family is living where war is going on. so it always give me stress when some unusual things happen.

  4. Anitha June 19, 2009 at 4:47 am #

    sir,
    I fell very happy on reading your blog.
    I am working on Zendframework with PHP.

Leave a Reply

