Bloging experience

26 May

It’s been months since I’m writing my blog. So far so good. When facing situation like we confront in Pakistan, believe me writing and helping other give lot of relief.

I dramatically started writing my blog when I met Singaporean who is a web developer and entrepreneur. Initially it was like taking a bull by horn, but with the passage of time I got used to it and now I can easily write articles.

There may be grammatical as well as spelling mistake in my articles, however software engineer and developer don’t care much about this.

Leave a Reply

